Term Dates

 

School Term Dates 2016-17:

Autumn term 2016

Monday 5th September – Friday 21st October

Half term: Monday 24th  October – Friday 28th October

Monday 31st October – Wednesday 21st  December

INSET DAYS: Monday 5th September; 6th September (Primary only) Monday 31st October - school closed to students

On Tuesday, 6th September there will be a staggered start - Year 7 will return at 8.15am, Year 11 at 11.10am and Years 8 to 10 at 12.10pm. The Primary will return on Wednesday 7th September at 8.30am. Nursery will return on the 12th September. 

 

Spring term 2017

Tuesday 3rd January – Friday 10th  February

Half term: Monday 13th February–Friday 17th February

Monday 20th February–Friday 31st March

INSET DAY: Monday 6th February

 

Summer term 2017

Tuesday 18th April–Friday 26th May

Half term: Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June

Monday 5th June - Thursday 20th July

INSET DAY: Tuesday 18th April