Term Dates

 

Term and Holiday Dates 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017
 

Tuesday 5th September - Friday 20 October
Half Term Monday 23 October - Friday 27 October
Monday 30 October - Friday 15 December
Christmas Holiday Monday 18 December - Monday 1 January 2018

INSET DAY Monday 4th September

Spring Term 2018

Tuesday 2 January - Friday 9 February
Half Term Monday 12 February - Friday 16 February
Monday 19 February - Thursday 29 March
Easter Holiday Friday 30 March - Friday 13 April

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16 April - Friday 25 May

(May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on 7 May)
Half Term Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

(Spring Bank Holiday will be taken on 28 May)
Monday 4 June - Wednesday 25 July

Public Holidays

Christmas Day                        Monday 25 December 2017

Boxing Day                             Tuesday 26 December 2017

New Year’s Day                      Monday 1 January 2018

Good Friday                            Friday 30 March 2018

Easter Monday                       Monday 2 April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday          Monday 7 May 2018

Spring Bank Holiday               Monday 28 May 2018

August Bank Holiday              Monday 27 August 2018

 

School Inset Days and Federation Inset Day tba