Term Dates 2019/2020

 

2019

AUTUMN TERM Monday 2 September - Friday 18 October

Half Term Monday 21 October - Friday 25 October

Monday 28 October – Thursday 19 December

Christmas Holiday Friday 20 December - Friday 3 January

2020

SPRING TERM Monday 6 January - Friday 14 February

Half Term Monday 17 February - Friday 21 February

Monday 24 February - Friday 3 April

Easter Holiday Monday 6 April – Friday 17 April

(Easter weekend 10 - 13 April)

SUMMER TERM Monday 20 April - Friday 22 May

(May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on 4 May)

Half Term Monday 25 May - Friday 29 May

(Spring Bank Holiday will be taken on 25 May)

Monday 1 June - Tuesday 21 July

Public Holidays

Christmas Day: Wednesday 25 December 2019

 Boxing Day: Thursday 26 December 2019

 New Year’s Day: Wednesday 1 January 2020

 Good Friday: Friday 10 April 2020

 Easter Monday: Monday 13 April 2020

 Early May bank holiday: Monday 4 May 2020

 Spring bank holiday: Monday 25 May 2020

 Summer bank holiday: Monday 27 August 2020

 

 

 

Federation Inset Day: Tuesday 12 February 2019