Term Dates 2020/2021

 

2020

AUTUMN TERM Wednesday 2 September - Friday 23 October

Half Term Monday 26 October - Friday 30 October

Monday 2 November – Friday 18 December

Christmas Holiday Monday 21 December - Friday 1 January

2020

SPRING TERM Monday 4 January - Friday 12 February

Half Term Monday 15 February - Friday 19 February

Monday 22 February – Wednesday 31 March

Easter Holiday Thursday 1 April – Friday 16 April

(Easter weekend 2 - 5 April)

SUMMER TERM Monday 19 April - Friday 28 May

(May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on 3 May)

Half Term Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

(Spring Bank Holiday will be taken on 25 May)

Monday 7 June – Friday 23 July

Public Holidays

Christmas Day: Friday 25 December 2020

 Boxing Day: Monday 28 December 2020

 New Year’s Day: Friday 1 January 2021

 Good Friday: Friday 2 April 2021

 Easter Monday: Monday 5 April 2021

 Early May bank holiday: Monday 3 May 2021

 Spring bank holiday: Monday 31 May 2021

 Summer bank holiday: Monday 30 August 2021

 

 

Federation Inset Day: TBC