Our Headship Team

Mr D Sheppard - Executive Headteacher

Mr D Kamya - Headteacher 

Mr C Chambers - Deputy Headteacher

Mr E Coogan - Associate Deputy Headteacher/Consultant to the Federation

Assistant Headteachers

Mrs E Winjberg - Teaching and Learning

Mrs J Mahoney - Behaviour and Inclusion (Safeguarding)

Mr M Shaw - Assessment and Performance

Ms R De Graft-Incoom - Head of Primary