Our Staff

Mr D Kamya Headteacher
Mr C Chambers Deputy Headteacher
Mrs E Wijnberg Assistant Headteacher for Teaching & Learning
Mrs J Mahoney Assistant Headteacher for Behaviour & Inclusion
Mr M Shaw Assistant Headteacher for Assessment & Performance
Ms R De-Graft Gomado-Cobblah  Head of Primary
Mr E Coogan Consultant to the Federation / Associate Deputy Head Teacher


Mr T Kittoe Lead Teacher of Literacy & Teacher of Year 5
Ms C Annansingh Lead Teacher of Maths & Teacher of Year 6
Mr L Hough Teacher of Year 4H
Ms R Ray Lead Teacher of EYFS, KS1 & Teacher of Year 2
Mr O Pereira Teacher of Year 3
Ms L Grant Teacher of Year 1
Ms I Whitehall Teacher of Year 4W
Ms A Coy Teacher of Reception
Ms J Mitchell Teacher of Early Years
Mrs S Codrington Nursery Nurse
Mr G Cadge Nursery Nurse
Ms R Heeps PPA Cover Teacher & Inclusion
Ms J MacDonald Higher Level TA
Ms J Henry-Lowe Higher Level TA
Ms H Levane Higher Level TA
Mrs D Kasap Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Jackson Teaching Assistant
Mrs  L Carter Teaching Assistant
Mr J Montebello Teaching Assistant
Ms K Nunes Teaching Assistant
Ms A Ramm-Patel Teaching Assistant
Ms S Yassine-Uddin Head of Faculty
Mrs A Woodford-Smith Lead Teacher for English & Drama
Ms A Tasneem Lead Teacher for Literacy
Mr S Boorman Teacher of English
Mr R Davies Teacher of English
Ms B Skinner Teacher of English
Mr T De Angeli Teacher of English
Mrs F Currie Librarian
Mrs S Mathew Librarian
Ms K Muraszko Head of Faculty
Mr A Abbs Second in Charge, Maths
Mr P West Lead Teacher for Numeracy & Head of Year 11
Ms S Quinn Teacher of Maths
Mr C Bradshaw Teacher of Maths
Mr R Elakkad Teacher of Maths
Ms H Thomas Head of Faculty
Mr W Jellis Lead Teacher of History & Head of Year 10
Mr L Hardy Lead Teacher of Religious Education
Ms D Deen Teacher of Humanities
Ms H Gardner Teacher of Humanities
Mrs A Rodriguez Director of Learning for MFL & Head of Year 7
Ms E Della Buono Teacher of MFL
Mr G Gordon Teacher of MFL
Mrs A Perez Teaching Assistant
Mrs M Ahmed Acting Head of Faculty
Mr Z Sharifee Teacher of Science
Ms C Bellos Teacher of Science
Ms L Gorman Teacher of Science ( Unqualified )
Mr S Mohammed Teacher of Science
Mr M Darko Teacher of Science
Mrs A Sarfo Science Technician
Mrs M Dudys Kelleher Science Technician
Visual Performing Arts & Technology  
Ms S Stirling Head of Faculty
Mr A Goodacre Lead Teacher of Design & Technology
Ms O Rumball Teacher of Design Technology
Ms E Watson Lead Teacher of Physical Education & Head of Year 8
Mr J Bower Teacher of Physical Education & Head of Year 9
Mr K McInnis Lead Teacher of Music
Mr D Hotton DT Technician
Mr G Singh Sports Apprentice
Mr K Baltakov Cover Supervisor
Ms Z Heavey Cover Supervisor
Mr R Sanchez Molina Higher Level TA
Mr L Burt Higher Level TA
Ms A Williams Higher Level TA
Mr L Parfett Higher Level TA
Mrs C Cooper SENCO / Inclusion Manager
Mr R Fowler Inclusion Co-Ordinator
Mr R Wade Behaviour Manager
Mr O Emaru Behaviour Officer
Ms C Bell Behaviour Officer
Mrs L Mew Teaching Assistant
Ms N Chandramohan Teaching Assistant
Ms M Sifaki Teaching Assistant
Ms V Chau Teaching Assistant
Mrs I Young Bursar
Ms Z Smith Data Manager & Exams Officer
Mrs K Anderson Attendance Officer
Mr A Mole Finance Officer
Ms K Sarris Finance Assistant
Ms C Harwood Office Manager & Admissions
Ms P Heslop Receptionist/Admin
Ms M Forsyth Receptionist/Admin
Ms T McGoldrick PA to Headteacher
Ms T Carthy PA to Headship Team
Mrs S Wallace Media Reprographics Assistant
Mrs D Earl Senior Meals Supervisor
Mrs J Peters Meals Supervisor
Mrs P Simpson Meals Supervisor
Ms J West Meals Supervisor
Ms S Chit Meals Supervisor