Staff list

Leadership Team
Mr D Kamya Headteacher
Ms H Lawrence Deputy Headteacher
Mr G Ferrar Assistant Headteacher for Behaviour & Inclusion and Designated Safeguarding Lead
Ms L James Assistant Headteacher for Teaching & Learning
Mrs E Dello Buono  Assistant Headteacher for Personal Development
Ms E Long Head of Primary Phase and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Primary Team
Ms S Raffles Assistant Head of Primary 
Mr L Hough Teacher of Year 6
Ms U Akalawu Teacher of Year 5
Ms A Coy Teacher of Year 4
Ms S Ross Teacher of Year 3
Ms I Whitehall Teacher of Year 2
Mr E Thompson Teacher of Year 1
Mrs J Mitchell Teacher of Reception
Miss T Hepworth Nursery Teacher
Mr O Pereira Science Specialist Teacher 
Ms S Codrington Early Years Practitioner
Mr G Cadge Early Years Practitioner
Mrs D Jackson Early Years Practitioner
Ms R Heeps Primary SENCO & Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead
Ms M Walters Behaviour Teaching Assistant
Ms J Henry-Lowe Higher Level TA
Ms E Eghan Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Kasap Teaching Assistant
Mrs  L Carter Teaching Assistant
Ms J Gardiner Teaching Assistant
Mr M Lezama Teaching Assistant
Miss A Bonar Trainee Teacher
English Faculty
Mrs A Woodford-Smith Head of Faculty
Miss S Adebimpe Teacher of English
Mr E Smith Teacher of English
Mr B Rutledge Teacher of English and Head of Year 11
Ms T Begum Teacher of English and Media
Ms A Raymonde Teacher of English
Mrs F Currie Librarian
Mrs S Mathews Librarian
Maths Faculty
Mr D Heppell Head of Faculty
Mr P Aboaku Teacher of Maths
Mr K Rasaki Teacher of Maths
Ms T Nguyen Second in Charge, Maths
Mrs R Roshanthan Teacher of Maths
Humanities Faculty
Mr G Wood Head of Faculty
Mr R Eves Teacher of History & Head of Year 10
Ms E Stamatopoulou Teacher of Geography & Head of Year 9
Ms K Kolodziej Teacher of Geography & History
Modern Foreign Languages Faculty
Ms E Dello Buono Head of Faculty
Mrs A Perez Blanco Teacher of Spanish
Ms C McGonagle Teacher of Spanish
Science Faculty
Mrs M Ahmed Head of Faculty
Mr J Lineham Second in Charge, Science
Ms E Robinson Teacher of Science
Ms E Young Teacher of Science & Head of Year 8
Mr A Khan Teacher of Science
Ms J Perez Teacher of Science
Mrs A Sarfo Science Technician
Visual Performing Arts & Technology Faculty
Ms S Stirling Head of Faculty
Mr K Dove Lead Teacher of Physical Education
Ms Georgiadou Lead Teacher of Music
Ms K Douglas Teacher of Physical Education & Head of Year 7
Ms A Nketia Teacher of Design & Technology
Ms T Murray Lead Teacher of Design & Technology
Ms A Ikomi Teacher of Music & Art
Mr D Hotton Design & Technology Technician
Mr J Williams Sports Assistant
Interim Cover Supervisor
Mr R Kolapo-Ajala Cover Supervisor
Inclusion Team
Ms O Doku SENDCo
Ms T Prince Safeguarding & Inclusion Co-Ordinator and Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead  
Mr R Wade Behaviour Manager
Mr C Uguokor Behaviour Officer
Mr D Durant Behaviour Officer
Higher Level Teaching Assistants and Pastoral Team
Ms H Graham-Spouge Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs L Mew Teaching Assistant
Ms N Chandramohan Teaching Assistant
Ms A Johnston Place2Be Manager
Administration Team
Miss Z Smith Data Manager & Exams Officer
Mrs K Anderson Attendance Officer
Mrs C Haydon Office Manager & Admissions
Ms P Heslop Receptionist & Admin Assistant
Mrs M Forsyth Receptionist & Admin Assistant
Mrs K Razak Receptionist & Admin Assistant
Ms N Livingston PA to Headship Team
Mrs S Wallace Media Reprographics Assistant
Meal Supervisors
Mrs D Earl Senior Meals Supervisor
Mrs J Peters Meals Supervisor
Ms S Chit Meals Supervisor
Mr M Castle Meals Supervisor