Term Dates

Leathersellers’ Federation of Schools Term Dates 2021-22

 

Autumn Term 2021
Wednesday 1 September - Friday 22 October
Half Term Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October
Monday 1 November - Friday 17 December
Christmas Holiday Monday 20 December - Monday 3 January

Spring Term 2022
Tuesday 4 January - Friday 11 February
Half Term Monday 14 February - Friday 18 February                         
Monday 21 February - Friday 1 April
Easter Holiday Monday 4 April - Monday 18 April

Summer Term 2022
Tuesday 19 April - Friday 27 May (early May Bank Holiday will be taken on Mon 2 May)
Half Term Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June (Spring Bank Holiday 2 June and 3 June**)
Monday 6 June - Friday 22 July

Public Holidays

  • Christmas Day: Saturday 25 December 2021 (Monday 27 December substitute day)
  • Boxing Day: Sunday 26 December 2021 (Tuesday 28 December substitute day)
  • New Year’s Day: Saturday 1 January 2022 (Monday 3 January substitute day)
  • Good Friday:  Friday 15 April 2022
  • Easter Monday: Monday 18 April 2022
  • Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022
  • Spring Bank Holiday**:  The May Day Bank Holiday weekend will be moved (from 30 May) to Thursday 2 June and an additional Bank Holiday on Friday 3 June for a four day weekend to celebrate HM The Queen's Platinum Jubilee.
  • Summer Bank Holiday:  Monday 29 August 2021

Inset Days

  • Federation INSET Day: Wednesday 1 September 2021
  • School INSET Days: TBC

See Leathersellers’ Federation of Schools Future Term Dates: